"A Place For Creative Beginnings"

Home Page About Us Kindergarten Summer Camp
Infant/Toddler Program Preschool Kinderprep Art Gallery Forms
Parent Testimonials

Welcome To Kinderprep!
"Celebrating 22 Years of Excellency in Early Childhood Education" 

Kinderprep offers Infant/Toddler, Preschool and Kindergarten Programs.

Our Preschool and Kindergarten is structured as a school offering an academic curriculum. All staff members are certified teachers. Classes begin at 2 1/2 and we offer 2,3 or 5 days. The programs run from September-June. An 8 week Summer Camp is available for the summer months.

The Infant/Toddler program is for children 6weeks-2 1/2 years of age. Children are cared for by experienced and loving teachers who challenge them to meet their milestones. All of our staff members are certified in CPR & First Aid. This program is 12 months a year and we offer 3 or 5 day programs.   

Our Hours of Operation: 7am -6:00 pm extended day to 6:30pm. for an additional fee.



***MEMO**
Immediate Infant Spaces Available!
                       
Spaces fill up quickly due to the nature of our small class sizes. Enrollment begins in January for summer and the following school year but we do accept students mid- year if we have openings. Call:(908) 317-6900 for more information or to schedule a tour. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Kinderprep95@aol.com

Kinderprep:


Contact Information

Thank you for your interest in Kinderprep and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

***Important Information***




Extra-Curricular Activities

In addition to our program, students may choose a wide varity of extra-curricular activities. These activities offered include:  Art Appreciation, Spanish, Computers,and Yoga.

Our Staff Members:

  Lara Pallant
(Director/2 year old class)
Larapallant@kinderprepofwestfield.com

 Jennifer Kelly
( Director/Infants)
JenniferKelly@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Jaimie Santos
(Assistant Director/3 Year Old Class)
JaimieBielak@Kinderprepofwestfield.com

Jeanne Spitzer
(3Year Old Class)
Jeannespitzer@kinderprepofwestfield.com

  Danielle Wagner
(4 Year Old Class)
Daniellewagner@kinderprepofwestfield.com

  Gloria Zapata
(Infant Teacher)

GloriaZapata@kinderprepofwestfield.com

 Dalondia Thompson
(Infant Teacher Assistant)

DalondiaThompson@kinderprepofwestfield.com

  Karly Speakman
(Toddler Teacher)

Karlyspeakman@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Andrea Benalcazar
(Toddler Teacher)

Andreabenalcazar@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Ebony Kearney
(Preschool Teacher Assistant)

EbonyKearney@kinderprepofwestfield.com

  Marissa Janocko
(Preschool Teacher Assistant)

Marissa Janocko@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Raquel Burke
(Preschool Teacher Assistant)

RaquelBurke@kinderprepofwestfield.com

  Seleny Nunez
(Infant/Toddler Assistant)
Selenynunez@kinderprepofwestfield.com


Marilyn Goldberg
(Spanish Teacher)
marilyngoldberg@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Website Builder